Taylor Swift is dropping her surprise album ‘folklore’ Friday


Swifties are on cloud 8! Taylor Swift has announced her surprise 8th studio album that will be released Friday!

In two tweets on Thursday morning, Taylor Swift has her fans hyped for her new studio album folklore. Keeping in trend with her past albums, she will be releasing deluxe physical versions of the album that will have a bonus track and consist of 8 different covers for her biggest fans to collect.

The deluxe versions will only be on sale for a week, so if you are a collector, you better head over to her website and order today!

In addition to the new album, she will also be releasing a brand new music video at midnight for her song “cardigan” which she also wrote and directed.

folklore will consist of 16 songs, plus the bonus song if you get the deluxe edition. It was co-written by Aaron Dessner, William Bowery, and frequent collaborator Jack Antonoff. Bon Iver also appears on one song which he co-wrote with Swift titled “exile”. See the full track list below:

  1. the 1
  2. cardigan
  3. the last great american dynasty
  4. exile ft. Bon Iver
  5. my tears ricochet
  6. mirrorball
  7. seven
  8. august
  9. this is me trying
  10. illicit affairs
  11. invisible string
  12. mad woman
  13. epiphany
  14. betty
  15. peace
  16. hoax
  17. Bonus Track: the lakes

Don't Miss

This div height required for enabling the sticky sidebar
Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views :